Meet the Team


Jason Hetherington | Easiaccess Manager
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 244 
jason.hetherington@easiaccess.co.uk


Tracey Barker | Sales and Marketing Manager
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 233 
tracey.barker@easibathe.com

Lewis Angell | Business Development
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 222 
lewis.angell@easiaccess.co.uk

Paul Pattinson | Projects Manager
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 224 
paul.pattinson@easiaccess.co.uk

Rebecca Aiken-Saville | Sales and Marketing Assistant
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 242 
rebecca.aikensaville@easibathe.com

Lee Morton | Surveyor
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 263
lee.morton@easiaccess.co.uk

Barry Garside | Surveyor
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 258
barry.garside@easiaccess.co.uk

Andy Stoves | Surveyor
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 211 
andy.stoves@easiaccess.co.uk

Zoe Galvin | Easiaccess Administrator
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 260 
zoe.galvin@easiaccess.co.uk

Chelsea Weirs | Easiaccess Administrator
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 213 
chelsea.weirs@easiaccess.co.uk

Mandi Corcoran | Easiaccess Administrator
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 254 
mandi.corcoran@easiaccess.co.uk

Nathan Watson
 | Warehouse
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 265 

Rob Parkin | Warehouse
T: 0191 460 2777 ext. 259 

Dave Hedley | Installer
Paul Greenfield
 | Installer
Tom Davidson
 | Installer
Jim Witherspoon
 | Installer
Darren Kilfoyle
 | Installer
Robert Watt
 | Installer